Reviews of the trilogy have been mixed, but I’m appreciative of all input. As a way of thanking people, I’m posting them here. I’ve sort of gotten away from doing this. Anyway, let’s start with some positive ones.

http://www.amazon.com/COMPLETE-ZOMBIE-WORLD-TRILOGY-SERIES-ebook/dp/B00BWEEZTU

From Susan-“Best Zombie book I have read for a while. This will make you think oh this could really happen today.With all that is going on in our world. Did not want to stop reading at night. Want more would love to see this made into a movie.”

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17662862-the-complete-zombie-world-order-trilogy

Sebrina wrote “This book kept me engaged and wondering what was going to happen next. It did not happen in the way I expected which was a sweet surprise.”

These were two five star unsolicited reviews on Amazon. Thanks a bunch, I do appreciate it.

Samira wrote a three star review: “I love the premise of these books but they are hard to read. All the characters whether they are 16 or 60 speak the same so it ends up sounding like a constant lecture. When action hits it is boiled down to a synopsis instead of riding the wave of excitement…it was disappointing because all the ingredients are there for an amazing book but the character and plot development reads more like political commentary.”

Samira, I am sorry you did not enjoy the books.

 

