Hello Visitor,

Through whatever quirks of your own personal cyber quest today, you have landed here, so I will try to make your visit as productive as possible.

First, I will introduce my book series which I am calling “Time Freezers”, the first of which is TIME TITANS.

Second, I will provide links to finding the books and other books I have written.

To begin, TIME TITANS introduces a the future’s newest superheros, the Drexlers, an average family of space pioneers who got thrown into an alternate universe in the course of the largest act of solar system terrorism ever perpetrated. The villain, a disgruntled GMO (genetically modified) slave nicknamed Simon Sez, set up the act of terrorism to avenge himself on the universe which had made him a slave.

The Drexlers find themselves in a frightening place where Time simply does not exist on any meaningful level. Caught between forces they do not fully understand, they must find the spiritual strength within themselves and each other to persevere.

Unknown to themselves, their journey has been engineered by a cryptic trillionaire named Adios Achronos, who took great pains to make sure their spacecraft was fully stocked with a libraries, musical instruments, electronics gear, a gym, and the largest digital library ever assembled. The greatest virtual instructors imaginable have been programmed to assist their instruction in all aspects of human knowledge and all arts, including the martial arts.

While working through millennia of dealing with the Eternal and Existential questions, the Drexlers work to fully explore human potential, thereby honing themselves into what we would call superheros, capable of portalling through Time and Space and solving problems in ways learned over a vast expanse of what is called Time.

The books will best be understood if considered as comic books. The people who “get” my books understand I am writing the literary core of comic books, ala Robert E. Howard. TIME TITANS is a sometimes tedious book which I am going to revise. Part of my process is to publish (Indy), download to my phone, and then use my phone to line by line edit, that is, fix the Word File as I read the book on my phone. I published because I was losing the will to complete and publish this book–it takes a certain amount of courage to publish any book, but Indy is hard because it is such a solo effort.

However, future books in this series will be snappier, faster paced, and more akin to the social and political allegorical satire comic books can attain sometimes.

I wrote a really good book, THE COMPLETE ZOMBIE WORLD ORDER TRILOGY, link below, which I would ask you check out on some level.

I also have another book coming out in  the not too distant future. It is a vampire novel about an Irish woman sent to the West Indies as a slave by Oliver Cromwell and his henchman. This book will explore an overlooked fact–the first slaves in the New World were not African, but Irish people sent to breed a better race of slaves with the mixture of West Indian natives.

Anyway, here are the links, and stop by for updates on various projects. I also comment on various political and social trends on my blogs sometimes. It is more therapeutic and productive than actually voting, imo.

ZOMBIE WORLD ORDER

ZOMBIE WORLD ORDER

Buy from Amazon

https://www.goodreads.com/series/82150-zombie-world-order

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13514826-zombie-world-order

https://zombieworldorderthebookseries.wordpress.com/

http://zombieworldorder.weebly.com/

THE COMPLETE ZOMBIE WORLD TRILOGY (THE ZOMBIE WORLD ORDER SERIES)

THE COMPLETE ZOMBIE WORLD TRILOGY (THE ZOMBIE WORLD ORDER SERIES)

Buy from Amazon

Time Titans: Time Freezers One

Time Titans: Time Freezers One

Buy from Amazon

The Lazarus Law: Zombie World Order Three

The Lazarus Law: Zombie World Order Three

Buy from Amazon

DEAD TO RIGHTS: Zombie World Order Part Two

DEAD TO RIGHTS: Zombie World Order Part Two

Buy from Amazon

