On Memorial day, the complete Zombie World Order Trilogy will be free on Amazon.

I re-formatted it based on the Cyberwitch’s instructions (see links). I have a better organized and hyper-linked table of contents.

Without getting into it. I amy lose the rights to promote for free om Amazon at some point, so if you want to read well crafted Zombie apocalyptic fiction for free, tomorrow would be a good day to add this book to your electronic library.

Although sometimes my giveaways do pretty well, I am a little hurt at the tepid response to the QUICK AND THE GRATEFUL UNDEAD giveaway. Let me note I have corrected the heck out of the book since I first put it up in early May. Fixing it after the fact has become an unavoidable part of my process for reasons I have gotten into already on this blog.

 

ZOMBIE WORLD ORDER TRILOGY

