fields composite 3

Recently, the most heroic woman in the history of the world, Michelle Fields, was brutalized by the evil Nazi Corey Lewandowski. After much thought, I composed a meme to immortalize the depths of her suffering. Though my small tribute pales in comparison to the magnitude of her victimization, I still must try to do justice, somehow, in my own meager way, and only wish my meming skills were more refined.

My meme may be too subtle for some, so let me explain. When Corey Lewandowski grabbed Michelle Fields’s upper arm, he may just as well have stuffed her into a gas chamber, hence the Anne Frank and Auschwitz references. True, Corey is Jewish, but since this doesn’t really work for my meme, I will ignore this fact.

Now, I know it appears from the video that Corey never made contact with her lower arm, and that Michelle and her little crew are lying their asses off. Have you ever considered we have the power to make our own reality? If we believe it in our mind, is it not true? As I said to my wife, who used to throw apples over the concentration camp wall to me (my memoir coming out next month), if you think about it, what is truth in a universe where electrons scream about in high speed quantum orbitals and the barrier between matter and energy is not easily definable?

Michelle Fields seems like a fairly good representation of her caste–a trust funded entitlement case who got bored and decided to try her hand at political assassination. Let’s hope the next delusional yenta who goes after Trump doesn’t have a knife or gun in her hand. The man has been physically attacked at least once in the last few weeks, and has been getting death threats for months. Frankly, I wish the Secret Service really had given Fields a beatdown for grabbing Trump. In new age media terms, Michelle Fields raped Donald Trump with her hands.

Of all staged events in this campaign, this one is really pissing me off the most. When the second video came to light which showed the whole thing from a fresh angle that absolutely nothing happened, Michelle Fields panicked and doubled down on her lie. Meghan Kelly stopped bringing her on her show (Kelly is a shameless cow). Nobody is apologizing to Trump and Lewandowski though.

So the story fades out as the Corporate Media looks away in embarrassment now that the scam is revealed. However, it is out there that the fake story happened because it was covered so much and so appallingly unfairly.

What I will remember is Trump stood by a loyal soldier, not out of blind loyalty but because Corey Lewandowski was doing his job, was doing it well, and deserved support. Also, Fields is disgusting.

 

 

