Hello readers, best wishes on my star day, as they say in Dinotopia. Linked below are some books which should be free on February 18th. Enjoy, and as always, nothing wrong with reviewing the books on Amazon. The Zombie book gets more downloads, but my metered verse play is okay, though nobody reads it.

If you follow this blog at all, you may be interested in the Bioelectronics corporation, so I will address this timely topic. I’m not getting into charts and all that at this point–that stuff has merit, and the near term key resistance point in 0.003. 0.0018 was transcended last week, and the stock closed near its 52 week high today, at 0.0024.

Very solid week trading wise, as it appears like accumulation. I’m not even going to conjecture about this. However, on a radio interview last year, Mr. Andrew Whelan of the Bioelectronics Corporation predicted the Actipatch would be in Walgreens by January. This proved optimistic, as the Patch wasn’t approved until the very end of January, and the announcement was not till early February. However, point is Whelan has been working on getting this in stores, and this should be pretty imminent. So, on relatively light volume, the stock closed high right before a three day weekend. I expect news soon, to be blunt.

BIEL (Bioelectronics Corporation’s ticker) has developed a global marketing mechanism. BIEL is global. Now, a Glaxo or a Bayer would not need this structure, as they have spent billions developing their own. However, it has served as this giant marketing campaign to introduce the Actipatch to the world. There is a lot of value added to this buyout. I cite GLAXO specifically because they are a great and visionary company, and are already involved in the field of bioelectronics, though BIEL has bested them.

I admit, when I think of this unique, disruptive technology, I view Whelan as this OLD MAN AND THE SEA character, Santiago. He silenced all critics and caught the biggest fish in the ocean. Now he has to get the prize back to shore. However, now come the sharks and predators, too dumb to catch their own fish but will try to steal his. So say a little prayer for this tiny company who caught a whale. I think Whelan is a smart and experienced guy, and is pretty much holding a royal straight flush.

Allay, the Actipatch for menstrual pain, alone makes this a billion dollar company. I have eight sisters (big family) and can appreciate the magnitude of this idea and market. This will be a tough one to get FDA clearance for, but it will eventually happen. First, though, I am still expecting the Actipatch for Back Pain to get clearance soon. There were three 510Ks, and two got clearance. My question is will the Back Patch need to be refiled citing the two cleared as precedents?

Anyway, just checking in. Trump kicked some Commie ass at his recent press conference. True or not, I will always think Trump accelerated the approval process for BIEL just by scaring all the corrupt at the FDA. Hillary and her bag girl Margaret Hamburg were running it like it was an ATM for themselves. When I say BIEL is disruptive, it means this is like a water powered car engine would be for the oil business. BIEL’s technology may someday mean the end of the drug business, at least for pain management. If I get this, after reading primary research papers on this topic and doing some of my own data analysis, you better believe people a lot smarter and better financed than me realize BIEL’s potential.  They are not as honest as me though, and I believe they tried to bury this stock.

The thing about President Trump is that nobody can probably beat The New World Order, but you have to love the people who try.

I’m expecting great things in the near term for BIEL. In six months, the chart is going to look like a straight line up, though on the day to day it appears to rising slowly and gradually building momentum. I am going to theorize that BIEL is the kind of stock that had a lot of naked shorting going on. There may be a blowout top where they have to cover, and this might be an opportunity to try to flip some of the stock and buy back in (free shares). However, we are not currently there. It’s going up, but the stock is still so undervalued I don’t expect it to ever see these levels again once it shoots past them. We’ll see.

 

The Complete Zombie World Order Trilogy

Moonlight on the Post-Apocalyptic Dinner Theater

 

